Connect with us


IU announces ‘Love, Poem’ concert tour, here are the list of cities included

Brace yourselves UAENAs, Jang Man Wol is coming!

UAENAs might have themselves an early Christmas gift, as IU (or Lee Ji-eun) has announced that she will be on tour starting November for her ‘Love, Poem’ 2019 IU Tour Concert.

As revealed during her 11th debut anniversary celebration event, below are the list of places that IU will visit during the said tour.

Aside from cities in South Korea, other Asian cities like Taiwan, Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok and Jakarta will also be included on the stops. More places could be added on the list based on the photo.

South Korea

  • November 2-3 – Gwangju
  • November 9 – Incheon
  • November 16 – Busan
  • November 23-24 – Seoul (KSPO Dome)


  • November 30-December 1 – Taipei (NTSU Arena)
  • December 7 – Singapore (THE STAR Theatre)
  • December 13 – Manila (Araneta Coliseum)
  • December 21 – Kuala Lumpur (Axiata Arena)
  • December 24 – Bangkok (Thunder Dome Arena)
  • December 28 – Jakarta (Tennis Indoor Senayan)

As of writing, there are no information yet about ticket prices, seat plans and such. for all venues Those are expected to be announced soon.

The singer-actress is going on tour after she successfully wrapped up her recent tvN drama ‘Hotel Del Luna’, which had an amazing run and was an all-hit in South Korea. Her recent release as a singer is a digital single called ‘BBiBBi‘.

Like us on Facebook!



More in News