Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


SEVENTEEN drops their third studio album “An Ode”

Carats, make sure you don’t have a “FEAR” for this comeback!

SEVENTEEN just released their third album “An Ode” on September 16, 2019, 6PM KST.

SEVENTEEN is a group under PLEDIS Entertainment that debuted on May 26, 2015 with the song “ADORE U.” The 13-member group consists of S.COUPS, Mingyu, Wonwoo, Vernon (HIP HOP UNIT); Jeonghan, Joshua, Woozi, DK, Seungkwan (VOCAL UNIT); Jun, Hoshi, THE8 and Dino (PERFORMANCE UNIT).

On August 5 they released a digital single “HIT” which is also included in their third studio album “An Ode”. The tracklisting of their album are:

  • 01 HIT
  • 02 Lie Again
  • 03 Fear *Title
  • 04 Let Me Hear You Say
  • 05 247
  • 06 Second Life
  • 07 Network Love
  • 08 Back It Up
  • 09 Lucky
  • 10 Snap Shoot
  • 11 Happy Ending (Korean Ver.)

Watch their “FEAR” MV:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Catch their Live Showcase on September 16, 2019 8PM KST


You May Also Like


It's due to a licensing deal expiring between Kakao M and Spotify


The first-ever SBS Gayo with entirely 100% pre-recorded performances!


The first-ever HallyuLife Awards is now commencing - with nominees in K-pop category!


Here's the recap of performances and special stages at the 2020 KBS Song Festival!


The 2020 KBS Song Festival is filled with an all-star lineup of K-pop artists!


Here are the happenings and winners at The Fact Music Awards 2020!




This is their first full-length studio album since their debut.


In Netflix’s latest original series “Squid Game”, 456 debt-ridden individuals risk their lives through a series of childhood games.


The View is an endearing song to motivate everyone to pursue their dreams.


BTS is back with another groovy bop, “Permission to Dance''. It is the band’s newest English track after “Butter” and “Dynamite”. 

New Releases

Are you ready to see Bang Chan and Lee Know drive?


The stage is set for the perfect performance!

New Releases

TWICE Tzuyu is oozing with confidence as she covers the song.

Follow us on Twitter!

naver-tv-logo Follow us on NAVER TV!