Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


WATCH: ONE is carefree in his latest song ‘Stone’

The long wait is over for ONE!

After his departure from YG Entertainment, Jung Jae Won, also known as ONE has released his full-length album as an independent artist on November 11 under his one-man label PRIVATE ONLY.

His album ‘PRVT 01’ has 16 tracks including:

  1. “Hard to Love” – 3:47
  2. “Nineteen” – 2:58
  3. “You Love It” – 3:04
  4. “Victoria” – 2:21
  5. “GZB” – 2:22
  6. “What a Night (존나 멋진 밤)” – 3:18
  7. “Instinct” – 3:02
  8. “Night Time Ride” – 2:49
  9. “Angel” – 3:14
  10. “Who” – 3:12
  11. “I Don’t Know Anything (나는 아직 아무것도 몰라)” – 3:23
  12. “Soljik (솔직)” – 2:48
  13. “Alive” – 2:49
  14. “Swift” – 2:35
  15. “Stone” – 2:31
  16. “Last Cigarette” – 4:47

Following his album release, an aesthetic music video for ‘Hard to love’ has served.

A week after, ONE drops another music video for the track ‘Stone’!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

So, what’s your favorite track in PRVT 01?


You May Also Like




You can now see more of them on Instagram!


The iconic K-pop girl group is set to make a full group comeback in August, just in time for their 15th debut anniversary, as...


Along with Filipino acts BINI, BGYO & Lady Pipay, K-pop girl group Red Velvet will headline the concert set for celebration of people with...


Offline K-pop concerts will be a thing once again in the Philippines starting this month!


K-pop boy band ONEUS will be holding a virtual concert on Jan 29 (Sat). It will be exclusively available on LIVENow.


From a cute boy-next-door in 'No More' to a mature, charismatic idol in 'Dessert.


The boys bring back their past tracks from their previous albums, too!

Follow us on Twitter!

naver-tv-logo Follow us on NAVER TV!