Connect with us


WATCH: Super Junior K.R.Y. releases heartbreaking MV for ‘When We Were Us’

This ballad track will make you KRY.

Super Junior K.R.Y which composed of Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, and Yesung releases their 1st mini-album, ‘When We Were Us’ with the title track of the same name.

‘When We Were Us’, is a ballad song that shows the longingness of someone they love. This track also serves as a way to look back on the beautiful memories they had with their fans for the past years.

Super Junior K.R.Y is the first sub-group of Super Junior formed in 2006. Their first non-album tracks were ‘Promise You’ in 2013 and ‘Join Hands’ in 2015. –


More in K-Pop