Connect with us

Award Ceremonies

WINNERS LIST: The Fact Music Awards 2022

Here are the winners at this year’s TMA!

The Fact Music Awards 2022 is one of the awards shows that marks the season of recognition of Hallyu artists and performances that shines in 2022. After 3 years, fans can now cheer their favorite artists live at the KSPO Dome (Olympics Gymnastic Stadium) in Seoul, South Korea. This year’s awards are hosted by TV personality Jun Hyun Moo and Seohyun of Girls’ Generation. The TMA 2022 Red Carpet started at 4:30 PM KST while the awards show proper started at 6:30 PM KST. BTS and Lim Young Woong got the most awards with five awards each.

This includes a star-studded lineup of presenters such as Choi Daniel, Kim Sejeong, Kim Ji Hoon, Lee Joo Bin with entertainer Song Hae Na, rising star Jung Hyuk, and baseball commentator Shim Soo Chang.

With performances (in order of appearance) from NewJeans, TNX, Kep1er, LE SSERAFIM, Kim Ho Joong, Young Tak, IVE, Treasure, TOMORROW X TOGETHER, PSY, Lim Young Woong, Kang Daniel, ITZY, ATEEZ, Hwang Chi Yeul, (G)I-DLE, THE BOYZ, Stray Kids, NCT DREAM, and BTS.

Here are the ways for you to watch The Fact Music Awards 2022 LIVE:

Here are your winners for this year’s TMA:

The Fact Music Awards 2022 Winners

Artist of the Year (BONSANG):

Treasure, TOMORROW X TOGETHER, ITZY, PSY, IVE, ATEEZ, Kang Daniel, (G)I-DLE, The Boyz, Lim Young Woong, Stray Kids, NCT DREAM, BTS

Global Hottest Artist: TNX, Kep1er


FAN N STAR Angel N’ Star: Kim Ho Joong, Young Tak, Lim Young Woong

FAN N STAR Four Star Award: Stray Kids

Global FAN N STAR Award: BTS

FAN N STAR Choice Award (Solo): Jin (BTS)

FAN N STAR Choice Award (Group): BTS

FAN N STAR Favorite Trot Artist: Lim Young Woong

FAN N STAR Best ADs Award: Lim Young Woong

Idol Plus Popularity Award: BTS

Listerners’ Choice: NCT DREAM

Hot Stage of the Year: PSY

FAN N STAR Most Voted Award: Hwang Chi Yeul (Solo), BTS (Group), Lim Young Woong (Trot)

Best Performer: NCT DREAM, ATEEZ

Worldwide Icon: NCT DREAM

Grand Prize (DAESANG):



Congratulations to all the winners of this year’s The Fact Music Awards! –



More in Award Ceremonies