Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


SuperM makes a super-anticipated debut with their first mini album

The K-Pop supergroup, as per SM Entertainment, will promote in the United States aggresively.

K-Pop boy group SuperM has finally released their anticipated first new album entitled “SuperM – The 1st Mini Album” on September 4, 2019 12PM KST.

SuperM is a Korean pop group formed in 2019 by SM Entertainment and Capitol Music Group. The group consists of seven members from three SM boygroups: Taemin of Shinee, Baekhyun and Kai of Exo, Taeyong, Ten, Lucas and Mark of NCT.

On August 28, 2019 they posted the promotional schedule of SuperM.

Here’s the tracklist of their mini album:

  • 01. Jopping *title
  • 02. I Can’t Stand The Rain
  • 03. 2 Fast
  • 04. Super Car
  • 05. No Matters
  • 06. Jopping – Instrumental
  • 07. I Can’t Stand The Rain – Instrumental

Watch their “Jopping” Music Video:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.



You May Also Like


Healthy living and advocacy for mental wellness takes centre stage in today’s pandemic ridden world. SuperM is here to do their part.


SM Entertainment will be holding a free-for-all cultural humanity show on New Year’s Day tomorrow (1 Jan). ?FREE? SMTOWN LIVE "Culture Humanity" ➫ 01.01.21...


The first-ever HallyuLife Awards is now commencing - with nominees in K-pop category!


Here's the recap of performances and special stages at the 2020 KBS Song Festival!


The 2020 KBS Song Festival is filled with an all-star lineup of K-pop artists!


Kai is finally joining the league of EXO soloists!




This is their first full-length studio album since their debut.


In Netflix’s latest original series “Squid Game”, 456 debt-ridden individuals risk their lives through a series of childhood games.


The View is an endearing song to motivate everyone to pursue their dreams.


BTS is back with another groovy bop, “Permission to Dance''. It is the band’s newest English track after “Butter” and “Dynamite”. 

New Releases

Are you ready to see Bang Chan and Lee Know drive?


The stage is set for the perfect performance!

New Releases

TWICE Tzuyu is oozing with confidence as she covers the song.

Follow us on Twitter!

naver-tv-logo Follow us on NAVER TV!