Connect with us


WATCH: DRIPPIN drops ‘Young Blood’ MV for their second mini album

The group held a live streaming showcase for their first comeback.

Woollim Entertainment‘s newest boy group DRIPPIN displays their fresh charms as they drop the music video for their latest track ‘Young Blood’.

The rookie boy group released their second mini album entitled ‘A Better Tomorrow’ with six tracks including the title track, ‘A Better Tomorrow’, ‘손을 뻗어봐’ (Reach Out), ‘Without U’, ‘Firefly’, and ‘FATE’. 

Formerly known as Woollim Rookies, DRIPPIN is composed of seven members namely, the leader and main dancer Hwang Yunseong; main vocalist Lee Hyeop; lead vocalist and lead dancer Joo Chang Uk; main rapper Kim Dongyun; vocalist Kim Minseo, visual, center and lead vocalist Cha Junho; and maknae Alexander Vincent Schmidt or Lee Hayoung, whose screen name is Alex.

(From left to right) Minseo, Changuk, Alex, Junho, Hyeop, Dongyun, Yunseong

They debuted on October 28 with ‘Nostalgia’ for their first mini album ‘Boyager’.



More in K-Pop