Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


BTS reveals full tracklist for their upcoming album “Map Of The Soul: 7”

Who’s excited?

BTS on their concept photo for "Map Of The Soul: 7". PHOTO FROM BIGHIT ENTERTAINMENT

BTS reveals on February 17 that 20 tracks would compose their upcoming fourth full studio album “Map Of The Soul: 7”, which is set to be released on February 21, while the music video is due out on February 28th.

The title track of the album will be titled “ON” and the digital version of the album will include a version of the song featuring Sia.

The album will also contain tracks from their “Map of the Soul: Persona” extended play (EP) before leading to previously released trailers “Interlude: Shadow” and “Outro: Ego, as well as “Black Swan” (their pre-release track).

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Bryan Snow
Written By

Bryan "Snow" Osorio is a technology and entertainment journalist, editor-in-chief of & HallyuLife and CEO/Co-Founder of AstPro Media Group (AMG). An award-waiting journalist who writes articles that have no discretion, he loves to listen to K-Pop and also making his own music. He is also a technology, audio, car, and gadget geek so when he's not working, he just watches Korean shows, or videos on YouTube. Unfortunately, despite being a CEO, he's always on a budget.


You May Also Like


Here is a list of what's coming in hot this month of October.


Here is the list of K-pop artists coming this August!


The episode preview shows the logo of BTS in which the boy group might appear on the episode for August 14.


Here are the top K-Pop idol groups for the month of July!


In support of the Black Lives Matter movement, some K-pop artists are voicing out against racial injustice.