Connect with us


ITZY releases album tracklist and MV teasers for their new album

The monster rookie girl group will be back with seven new songs for their album

Along with group and solo concept photos, ITZY officially released the list of songs included in their third mini-album IT’z ME’. On March 1st, the group uploaded on Twitter that they will be releasing seven songs in collaboration with other artists.

American songwriter and singer Lola Blanc and rapper Ponemico contributed to some of the songs included in the tracklist. Its main track, ‘Wannabe’ was composed and arranged by GALACTIKA.

The group also released the MV teasers for Wannabe on YouTube, showing off their vibrant aura and powerful choreography.

IT’z ME is set to be released on March 9th 6pm KST. The group will also be holding a live premiere showcase for their comeback on the same day.


More in Music